Dei Rossi Marketing is a certified woman-owned business bringing more than 20 years of experience to the branding industry. Our sales team, designers, and support staff are passionate about what they do and take great pride in transforming projects from concept to creation.

Since establishing direct import services, we have expanded our capabilities to include the creation, sourcing and manufacture of custom promotional products. This advantage further empowers our team to deliver exceptional, high-impact products at competitive price points.

Whether projects are local or global, our goal is to add value to your brand and establish a growing partnership through consistent results. We embrace every interaction as an opportunity to provide excellent service. We aim to listen, inform, create, and deliver reliably.

 

We look forward to serving you!


Leadership

Ray.jpg

Ray Sadler

 

Sales Executives

Richard Arellano

Stacy Campbell

stacy@drmsales.com

972.584.0681

Steve Carter

steve@drmsales.com

972.584.0670

Michelle Chirdo

Mark Corscadden

mark@drmsales.com

972.548.0672

Vicki Cusick

vicki@drmsales.com

972.375.2571

Corey Davis

Eric Diller

Katherine Gilblom

Jane Greer

jane@drmsales.com

214.460.9462

Jennifer Henthorn

Janet LaBarba

janet@drmsales.com

214.592.2962

Bethany Lawson

Misty Spencer

misty@drmsales.com

972.900.3093

Audra Williams

audra@drmsales.com

469.343.2336

 

International Logistics Director

Accounts receivable

Bina.jpg

Bina Karelia

Xin.jpg

Xin Zhao

Shaanxi, China

 

 

Creative

Justin3.jpg

Justin Parson

shea.jpg

Shea Antoinette

Gnome_0002_Front_original.jpg

Cody Miller